Network

 

PT. PROBESCO KANAMOTO RENTAL
KEM Tower 15th Floor
Jl. Landasan Pacu Barat Blok 10 Kav. 2
Kota Baru Bandar Kemayoran
Jakarta Pusat 10610 - INDONESIA
Tel : +62 21 65704111 (Hunting)
Fax : +62 21 65704110
www.probescokanamoto.com

IN COOPERAATION
www.probesco.com
www.kanamoto.co.jp

 

City Address Phone Fax Email
SurabayaJl. Raya Prapen No. 40 Surabaya 60299 - Jawa Timur+62 31 4878968 / 69+62 31 8478971surabaya@probesco.com
SemarangJl. Gatot Subroto Raya No. 21 T - Semarang 50148+62 24 76631555+62 24 76631444semarang@probesco.com
PekanbaruJl. Siak II Km 16 Pekanbaru 28264 - Riau+62 761 7877540+62761 7877545pekanbaru@probesco.com
MedanJl. Medan - Tg. Morawa Km 13.7 Medan 20362 - Sumatera Utara+62 61 7944488 (Hunting)+62 61 7940777medan@probesco.com
PadangJl. Prof. Dr. Hamka No. 14 Padang 25171 - Sumatera Barat+62 751 7052517, 7052519+62 751 446944padang@probesco.com
JambiJl. Pangeran Hidayat No. 88 Jambi 36128+62 741 445657 / 58 / 59+62 741 445660jambi@probesco.com
PalembangJl. Demang Lebar Daun No. 1799 20 Ilir IV, Ilir Timur I Palembang 30128 - Sumatera Selatan+62 711 420457+62 711 420573palembang@probesco.com
BalikpapanJl. Mulawarman No. 4 Balikpapan 76116 - Kalimantan Timur+62 542 747777 (Hunting)+62 542 747666balikpapan@probesco.com
BanjarmasinJl. Jend. A Yani Km 30 No. 3A Rt. 25 / Rw.04 Banjarbaru 70721 - Kalimantan Selatan+62 511 4784390, 4782988+62 511 4784667banjarmasin@probesco.com
PontianakJl. Arteri Supadio Km 15 No. 77 Pontianak 78391 - Kalimantan Barat+62 561 725535, 7050550+62 561 725536pontianak@probesco.com
MakassarJl. KIMA III Kav. 3A Makassar 90241 - Sulawesi Selatan+62 411 515550, 515551+62 411 514888makassar@probesco.com
SampitJl. Pelita Barat No 36 Rt. 45 / Rw. 9 Sampit 74323+62 531 33485+62 531 2360sampit @probesco.com
SamarindaJl. Cipto Mangunkusumo No. 5 Samarinda 75131 - Kalimantan timur+62 541 262581+62 541 262751samarinda@probesco.com
BerauJl. Pulau Sambit no. 776 Tanjung Redeb, Berau - Kalimantan timur+62 554 2020593+62 554 2020593brerau@probesco.com
TarakanJl. Bhayangkara No. 59 Rt. 66 Tarakan 77111+62 551 2026108+62 551 2026032tarakan@probesco.com
KetapangJl. Brigjen Katamso No. 91 Ketapang 78814+62 534 34511+62 534 34513ketapang@probesco.com
LampungJl. Raya Natar Pemanggilan No. 18 Hajimena Lampung Selatan 35362;+62 721 8012 415+62 721 8012 416lampung@probesco.com
ManadoJl. A.A Maramis 245, Kel. Paniki Bawah, Manado 95256 - Sulawesi utara+62 431 811021manado@probesco.com